*Review* i <3 edward cullen

Last night I was lucky to see Eclipse (part of the Twilight series) without being annoyed with rowdy pre-teens or the usual movie theater villians (loud talkers, walkers, cell phone answerers, etc.). This is hands down my favorite of the three movies so far. The visual effects were about a million times better than the last 2 movies and didn’t seem as cheesy, which can come off fairly easily when trying to re-create a vampire love-story.  I have been a little hesitant to allow Robert Pattinson to “be” Edward for me, because he completely isn’t what I imagined Edward to be. But in this last Twi-flick, he lives up to all that is Edward.

I have to mention my two favorite tracks from the soundtrack:

  • “Life on Earth” – Band of Horses
  • “Lets Get Lost” – Beck and Bat for Lashes

Go out, be merry, and buy this soundtrack! Its a goodie!

Tell me somethin' good ...

