* Sweet Table *

Have you ever heard of a Sweet Table? My department at work has them all of the time and this month is my team’s attempt to put on a vacation themed event. Sweet Tables are basically a potluck, where people bring in whatever food, or themed food and then we gorge ourselves on goodies all day. I’m perplexed on what my food will be. It has to be something that I would like from a vacation spot or from somewhere that I’d like to vacation to. Just to let you know, my top vacation spots are Las Vegas and Florida. Yay for buffets and oranges!

Ohhhh I’m stumped.

**Update, my starting weight was 200 lbs and my goal weight is 160 lbs. This past week, I lost 5 lbs and am now down to 195. Yay!

Tell me somethin' good ...

