domain

I’ve been debating on registering a domain name and linking it to my blog. The problem? Le Petit Nid is already taken as a bed and breakfast in France. Sweet! So, now I’m thinking to either keep the wordpress on the end of the current name of my blog or to totally re-vamp and take her to new heights. My blog is really new and I don’t think that I really have dedicated enough readers yet to be too traumatized if I changed my name haha! I’m not sure what I would change it to though. A lot of other blogs have these really cute monikers and I’m just scratching my head trying to come up with one that describes me. You can visit godaddy.com to check if your brainstorm of a great domain name has already been taken. If so, they give you other ideas (and discounts) on alternative website names that sound much like your original idea. Any thoughts on changing to a domain name?

Tell me somethin' good ...

