Craigslisting

I am moving out of my condo soon and am having a complete moving sale. Items such as refridgerator, microwave, stove, tv, entertainment unit, etc. will all be priced to go and I was thinking of putting a listing on Craigslist for my items. Since they are all big ticket, and very heavy items, I wanted to list them so that the buyer would be responsible for transporting the item also.  My biggest worry is that I’m a female and that I live alone. And with all of these strangers coming to vie for my goods, I’m just a tad nervous. Does any one have any good pointers on posting on Craigslist for big ticket items?

Tell me somethin' good ...

