[Eye] Can See!

My latest accomplishment from the 28 Before 28 list was scratched off last week as I finally splurged and bought 2 new pairs of eye glasses. I haven’t purchased new glasses since 2007 and was in need of a new pair since I play sports with my glasses on and the lenses are severely scratched up.  For Eyes was running a special of 2 pairs for $99 and I was able to get a pair of regular glasses as well as a pair of sunglasses with prescription lenses. I’ve never owned a pair of sunglasses before because I figured that I  can’t see as it is, so why add darkness as well? Well, with the prescription lenses, I’m able to see crisp and clearly without burning out my retinas from the summer sun. Fantastic!

Tell me somethin' good ...

