A big adventure

This past weekend, JP’s family came into town. We seemed to do everything and anything under the sun and will update later this week with our adventures after I get all my pictures uploaded.

We also made a trip to IKEA! (score!) And I was able to buy the pencil holders that I’ve been dying for. Its the BYGEL bar and hooks with the ASKOR cups. LOVE IT! Can’t wait til I can get that bad boy up!

This week I’ve made it my mission to drop 30 lbs by January 1st. So. If my posts start to focus on food, exercise and other rants about related weight loss…I’m sorry. But its my main priority right now.  Look for more posts this week though on some fun stuff like Second City, Brookfield Zoo, etc.

*204*

Tell me somethin' good ...

