Restless.

I’m so restless with the end of winter. I’m itching for some warmer weather, sunshine, etc. that will force me outside. I believe there are only about 10 days left until the first day of Spring, which in Chicago really doesn’t mean much because it’ll be pretty cool here until May pushes in. I’m so restless that I’m second-guessing the new design of this blog. I can’t wrap my thoughts around what the header or color scheme should look like to represent me or what I talk about. That’s goofy huh?

Tell me somethin' good ...

