Holy Moly!

I’ve had soooo much going on in my life right now that I feel upside down. From both of my paternal grandparents being extremely ill, to stress over a promotion (which I scored, details later!), to condo issues, to lack in motivation to eat healthy … half the time I feel like a zombie just walking around in my life.

I have a HUGE, heartbreaking, financial decision to make and hopefully will and can candidly reveal it later. I don’t want to jump the gun, nor do I want to cry right now. So, we’re just gonna say that its a major life decision and I will definitely teach my children to better handle financial decisions.  I have some reviews coming up. I do suggest you pick up Adele’s latest album “21”. It’s amazing and will give you all the woman power you’ll ever need in your life. Seriously. She’s amazing.

Tell me somethin' good ...

