Movie Review: The Hangover 2

So, The Hangover. I’m pretty sure most of America saw the first Hangover movie and laughed til they couldn’t breathe. I know I did. So, I was ultra stoked to see that The Hangover 2 came out right on my birthday weekend. Happy Birthday. to. me. I was right off my Bridesmaids high and how hilarious that movie was, that I couldn’t wait to get another great laugh in. It helps relieve stress right? And between travel for work and some other things going on, I definitely needed a big stress reliever.

What can I say about this movie? Well, it was funny at parts and definitely predictable. At times, completely off the wall. But I do strongly believe that Bradley Cooper is some serious eye candy. Hangover 2 was definitely not as funny as Bridesmaids. Not even close. I’d recommend waiting until its released to video!

Tell me somethin' good ...

