Remembering Christina Santiago

I haven’t been able to be inspired to write any uppity posts lately. A friend’s partner died tragically in the Indiana State Fair stage collapse. I’ll be taking a short break from blogging, hoping to return next week with some of my planned posts. Christina was a great woman and although I didn’t know her personally, I knew her partner, they were a terrific couple. This is a tragic loss and devastating to two people just beginning to plan a long and wonderful life together.

For now this ..

http://myemail.constantcontact.com/In-Memoriam–Christina-Santiago.html?soid=1100773447614&aid=s1LukNahkGY

 

source: weheartit.com

2 thoughts on “Remembering Christina Santiago

  1. Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your site on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the info you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my phone .

  2. Awesome site you’ve got here. Looks like you really know your stuff. I’m glad I found this in my searches.I realy liked your angle that you have on the topic. Certainly wasn’t planning on this at the time I begun browsing for tips. Your ideas were totally

Tell me somethin' good ...

