New Digs

I’ve been feverishly moving into my new apartment and am really excited to have such a blank slate in a great neighborhood to call home! Here are some pics of the casa (which is a large studio apartment)! Sorry for the crappy iPhone pics … it’s all I had on me!

Dining Room/Kitchen area:

Kitchen:

Living area 1:

Living area 2:

Living area 3:

I didn’t snag a pic of the bathroom but its white, white, white! The good news is that I have a tub this time and it looks like the bathroom was recently re-done so I have a pretty pedestal sink and clean tiles! Score!

Tell me somethin' good ...

