Coffee IQ

OMGosh it snowed last night in Chicago! It’s funny how a half inch of snow can impact morning rush hour traffic! But I’m here and I have a fun Friday quiz to share with you!

 

I found this cute little quiz on Bing this morning on testing your coffee lingo IQ! I scored a 5 out of 10 which is an Average Joe…imagine! It’s true though, unless I’m in the mood for a sugary cafe mocha, I usually stick to a regular coffee (if I can get Panera’s hazelnut then SCORE!) with skim milk and the devil, Equal.

source: starbucks.com

Have some Friday fun and see if you know the difference between an Americano and a Cappuccino!

Tell me somethin' good ...

