It’s a little thing called … love

I’m in love and I’m not afraid to shout it from the rooftops!! The center of my affection? Pumpkin Spice Pop Tarts of course!

source: kelloggs.com

I found these lovelies while scavenging through the Christmas clearance at Target this past week. Hidden behind all the junk candy were these limited edition winter beauties and I quickly snapped up a box hoping just to try them out. For a $1.07, do you blame me? I was delighted when they tasted like little mini pumpkin pie goodness, thus launching my love for this product further.  Apparently they have been in production since last season … HOW could I have missed this? Well now I know what to look for during the winter season. This can join my obsession with pumpkin flavored coffee from Dunkin Donuts. Oh my! I love pumpkin!

Tell me somethin' good ...

