Top Pins of the Week 2

I’m addicted to Pinterest, like every other person on this planet right now. I discovered my newest obsession: mash ups by Girl Talk via Pinterest and I’ve decided that Pinterest is now the greatest thing ever, right now primarily bc of Girl Talk. Apparently Jennifer Aniston listens to Girl Talk which made her about 10 x’s more amazing than she already is. But, I digress! Top pins of this week are:

Source: Entertainment Weekly

Er, my obsession with The Vampire Diaries runs deep. Like, seriously. Obsessed.

Source: Interior and Architecture

Because this wall is amazing … I love interior brick walls…gorgeous!

Because this bathroom is ultra cute and the pop of color is so fun!

Source: Pinterest, Eden Dawn

 

Seriously! How cute!

 

Have you found any great pins lately?

Tell me somethin' good ...

