Yellow + Black

I’m sportin a new look. Yup, no more black pants, shirt and cardigan for me. Nope. I went all out…kinda. You’re not going to get a full frontal but I’ll give ya an idea: black+white dress, solid gray tights and yellow flats. I think the yellow is a nod to it being March 1st and that means that it’s unofficial Spring, right? A girl can dream!!

Happy Hera Day to any Alpha Chi Omega’s out there! What a great day to celebrate volunteerism and giving back to our communities!

4 thoughts on “Yellow + Black

Tell me somethin' good ...

