Guilty Pleasure

I loved boy bands in the 90s … not going to deny that. I was a loyal Backstreet Boy fan and have been so since I was 15. I’ll argue with you until I’m blue in the face about how much better they are than NSUCK NSYNC. I even went to the NKOTBBSB concert when they went on tour together 2 years ago and it was THE BEST time ever. So, when Glee did a BSB/NSYNC mash-up this past week in their “Feud” episode – I was all over it. Check out the performance below and get ready to get your squeal on!

Tell me somethin' good ...

