A Few of My Favorite Blogs …

I thought I’d share with you where I get my inspiration from and who’s pages I’ve been creeping on lately, as I have some recent new faves:

  • Tammy from Lemons, Avocados and the Bay is one of my new favorite finds. She resides in San Diego – one of my hands-down favorite parts of the entire state of California and is a constant reminder of the beauty that I miss on a regular basis. Seriously, I think my heart is partly left in California.
  • John + Sherry from Young House Love are part of my daily must-read routine. I discovered this quirky couple a few years ago and have been hooked ever since. Their roadtrip to Dallas video? Best thing ever. You’ll instantly want to be BFFs with them and then want them to redecorate your house for you. And with their adorable 3 year old Clara and furbaby Burger, you won’t be able to get enough of their adventures. Plus, they’re hysterical.
  • Roo from Neon Fresh. Need a pick-me-up after a bad day or just because it’s Monday? Roo provides hysterical commentary and cute stick-figure drawings to keep you clicking throughout her entire site.
  • Kylie, Lisa + Megan from Traveling Triplets will have you itching to fill up your passport with stamps from places around the world! If you love multiples and love travel blogs, this is the one for you! Not only are these identical triplets GORGEOUS but the gals travel on some pretty neat adventures and take some awesome pics along the way!

And because we’re talking favorites today, I have a new favorite that’s been on loop on my iTunes …

So cheery, and summery and I love all of their music videos basically. Mkay, it’s verging on obsession. Happy Monday!

Tell me somethin' good ...

