Blogtember: Day 7 | Fave Online Shops

Today’s Topic: Share links to your favorite online shops, preferably with a few photos of your favorite items in each shop.

What what! Today’s Blogtember topic is to share some of my favorite online shops from the big world wide web! I will be the first person to admit that I do not do much online shopping. Amazon is usually my go-to, if I’m making a purchase. But during wedding planning, I did hit up Etsy.com for some cute things for our bridesmaids and even perused for inspiration for wedding related projects.

inblue | handmaid printed leather journals and accessories 

I picked up these for our bridesmaids and had them personalized with a short message and their name on the inside cover. I love them so much that I wish I grabbed one for myself!

The Yellow Note | Personalized stationary and stamps

We picked up a personalized stamp from this shop for our wedding invites and thank yous. It was super cute (just our first names with our address) and helped make the mailing process just a tiny bit easier.

the yellow note | this is the stamp we bought!

Sweetnature Designs | Whimsical decor for the home

I picked up a pillow cover from this shop for one of my bridesmaids who loves to run. She’s a marathon queen and as soon as I spotted it, I knew it would be perfect for her. The item arrived neatly packaged and just like described. It was adorable and you can even pick your fabric and print colors!

sweetnature designs | mine was yellow fabric and white print

What are some of your favorite shops? Where have you scored the cutest personalized gift?

Tell me somethin' good ...

