Don’t be whack!

MMM… so I’m changing some things over from wordpress.com to wordpress.org this coming Monday. The site may be a bit wonky due to that change … so please just hang in tight, give me a few days to straighten this beautiful mess out and then I’ll be back with our regularly scheduled programming of fun-filled shenanigans!

I’m headed to my alma mater this weekend to celebrate my sorority’s 100 year birthday! Crazy, right? I haven’t been back to my college (for fun) in a few years, so it’ll be great to see the changes that have happened on campus. I fully expect to feel old this weekend and be reminded that I’m no longer a cute girl in my 20s but an established ADULT in my 30s. So…looking forward to that.

But I’m super stoked to be reuniting with my sorority sisters, some that I haven’t physically seen in 5+ years. I can’t wait to catch up with everyone and hear all about what they have been up to!

If you want to follow my weekend activities, I’m on Twitter at @shlee83 and on Instagram @shlee528!

Have a great weekend!

Tell me somethin' good ...

